Member Universities

The members of the European Universities Consortium are located throughout Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Austria, and Belgium. The 7 universities of EUC are united through the shared characteristics listed below:

  • They are all located in Europe
  • They all offer programs taught entirely in English
  • They are all fully accredited
  • They have significant international student populations
  • They have dedicated career services
  • They offer student exchange programs
  • They offer summer school programs for high schoolers
  • They have holistic admissions approach