What to expect from the EUC Events:

  • Interactive digital platform
  • Interactive presentation about study opportunities in Europe
  • Multiple time-slots available for listening to the presentation (dedicated evening session for parents)
  • Virtual university booths with downloadable brochures, flyers, videos, application information
  • One-to-one virtual meetings during the fair
  • Opportunity to schedule meeting also after the fair has ended
  • Chat box feature
  • Recording of the presentation available on the portal afterwards

Upcoming EUC Events – Spring 2021

Latin America

Past EUC Events – Spring 2021

Middle East & Africa

Middle East
21-22 February

Africa
23-24 February

Asia Pacific

4 March

Eurasia

29-31 March

North America

United States
2 and 3 March

Canada
4 March

Europe

24-25 March

Past EUC Events – Fall 2020

LATAM

South America
14 – 18 September

Central America
21 -23 September

Spain and Portugal

5 – 9 October

Middle East

9 – 13 November

Benelux

26 – 28 October

Germany

13 November

Ireland

25 -26 November

North America

19 September – 3 October

Brazil

19 – 26 October

Africa

26 – 28 October

Central Europe

3 – 6 November

South Asia

24 November

16:30 – 19:00 Pakistan
17:00 – 19:30 India / Sri Lanka
17:15 – 19:45 Nepal
17:30 – 20:00 Bangladesh

Eurasia

23 – 27 November

Switzerland (DE)

21- 23 September

Mexico

15 – 17 October

Turkey

12 – 15 October

East & Southeast Asia

9 – 12 November

Italy

24 – 25 November

France

1-2 December

Access here

Did we already visit your region but did not make it to your school? 

Contact us for an exclusive visit!